Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/96/5570296/tmp/sess_4dehbnk34hn79lek1ikqkqm995, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/constant-contact-api.php on line 22

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/constant-contact-api.php:22) in /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/constant-contact-api.php on line 22

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/constant-contact-api.php:22) in /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/constant-contact-api.php on line 22

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-content/plugins/constant-contact-api/constant-contact-api.php:22) in /home/content/96/5570296/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Claudia S. Miller http://drclaudiamiller.com Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:52:22 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 Asking Safeway: Who Will Mind the Store? http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/05/19/asking-safeway-who-will-mind-the-store/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/05/19/asking-safeway-who-will-mind-the-store/#comments Sun, 19 May 2013 14:49:52 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=736 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/05/19/asking-safeway-who-will-mind-the-store/feed/ 0 TILTed in China http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/11/tilted-in-china/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/11/tilted-in-china/#comments Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:09:03 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=713 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/11/tilted-in-china/feed/ 0 Hospitals Need a ‘No-Fragrance’ Rule http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/02/hospitals-need-a-no-fragrance-rule/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/02/hospitals-need-a-no-fragrance-rule/#comments Tue, 02 Apr 2013 17:36:41 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=696 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/02/hospitals-need-a-no-fragrance-rule/feed/ 0 How to Say ‘It’s OK to Not Wear Cologne’ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/02/how-to-say-its-ok-to-not-wear-cologne/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/02/how-to-say-its-ok-to-not-wear-cologne/#comments Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:53:22 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=691 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/04/02/how-to-say-its-ok-to-not-wear-cologne/feed/ 0 Gulf War Research Misses the Point (Again) http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/24/gulf-war-research-misses-the-point-again/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/24/gulf-war-research-misses-the-point-again/#comments Sun, 24 Mar 2013 17:27:15 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=684 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/24/gulf-war-research-misses-the-point-again/feed/ 0 Why TILT Matters http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/20/why-tilt-matters/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/20/why-tilt-matters/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:37:05 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=676 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/20/why-tilt-matters/feed/ 0 Air Pollution’s Harm Reaches into the Cradle http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/12/air-pollutions-harm-reaches-into-the-cradle/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/12/air-pollutions-harm-reaches-into-the-cradle/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:10:52 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=668 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/03/12/air-pollutions-harm-reaches-into-the-cradle/feed/ 0 Lessons for Doctors and Employees in the Google Incident http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/02/22/lessons-for-doctors-and-employees-in-the-google-incident/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/02/22/lessons-for-doctors-and-employees-in-the-google-incident/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:24:12 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=657 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/02/22/lessons-for-doctors-and-employees-in-the-google-incident/feed/ 0 Nothin’ But Blue Sky http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/02/04/nothin-but-blue-sky/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/02/04/nothin-but-blue-sky/#comments Mon, 04 Feb 2013 17:14:23 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=633 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2013/02/04/nothin-but-blue-sky/feed/ 0 Diesel Exhaust Amplifies Allergies http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/19/diesel-exhaust-amplifies-allergies/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/19/diesel-exhaust-amplifies-allergies/#comments Thu, 20 Dec 2012 01:09:12 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=629 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/19/diesel-exhaust-amplifies-allergies/feed/ 0 Amid the Tragedy, a Lesson for Health Professionals http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/14/amid-the-tragedy-a-lesson-for-health-professionals/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/14/amid-the-tragedy-a-lesson-for-health-professionals/#comments Sat, 15 Dec 2012 02:33:16 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=623 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/14/amid-the-tragedy-a-lesson-for-health-professionals/feed/ 0 Are You a Modern Canary? http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/05/are-you-a-modern-canary/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/05/are-you-a-modern-canary/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2012 01:48:46 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=543 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/12/05/are-you-a-modern-canary/feed/ 0 If You Throw a Magnet in a Computer … It TILTs http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/10/29/if-you-throw-a-magnet-in-a-computer-it-tilts/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/10/29/if-you-throw-a-magnet-in-a-computer-it-tilts/#comments Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:56:44 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=523 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/10/29/if-you-throw-a-magnet-in-a-computer-it-tilts/feed/ 0 Back to School May Spell Health Problems for Your Child http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/08/20/back-to-school-may-spell-health-problems-for-your-child/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/08/20/back-to-school-may-spell-health-problems-for-your-child/#comments Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:31:18 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=479 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/08/20/back-to-school-may-spell-health-problems-for-your-child/feed/ 0 Gulf War Syndrome Comes to the Gulf of Mexico http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/20/gulf-war-syndrome-comes-to-the-gulf-of-mexico/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/20/gulf-war-syndrome-comes-to-the-gulf-of-mexico/#comments Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:32:27 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=458 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/20/gulf-war-syndrome-comes-to-the-gulf-of-mexico/feed/ 0 Autism and Chemical Intolerance: Is There a Link? http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/19/autism-and-chemical-intolerance-is-there-a-link/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/19/autism-and-chemical-intolerance-is-there-a-link/#comments Fri, 20 Jul 2012 00:20:15 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=453 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/19/autism-and-chemical-intolerance-is-there-a-link/feed/ 0 Doctors Overlook Chemical Illnesses, Study Finds http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/10/doctors-overlook-chemical-illnesses-study-finds/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/10/doctors-overlook-chemical-illnesses-study-finds/#comments Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:42:14 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=447 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/07/10/doctors-overlook-chemical-illnesses-study-finds/feed/ 0 Groundbreaking National Academy of Sciences Workshop on Individual Susceptibility http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/06/12/groundbreaking-national-academy-of-sciences-workshop-on-individual-susceptibility/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/06/12/groundbreaking-national-academy-of-sciences-workshop-on-individual-susceptibility/#comments Tue, 12 Jun 2012 23:59:06 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=387 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/06/12/groundbreaking-national-academy-of-sciences-workshop-on-individual-susceptibility/feed/ 0 Medical Implants: Initiators of TILT? http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/05/08/medical-implants-initiators-of-tilt/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/05/08/medical-implants-initiators-of-tilt/#comments Wed, 09 May 2012 00:32:41 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=432 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/05/08/medical-implants-initiators-of-tilt/feed/ 0 LEED: A Set-up for Sick Buildings? http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/03/20/leed-a-set-up-for-sick-buildings/ http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/03/20/leed-a-set-up-for-sick-buildings/#comments Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:52:50 +0000 Barrett http://drclaudiamiller.com/?p=396 http://drclaudiamiller.com/2012/03/20/leed-a-set-up-for-sick-buildings/feed/ 0
Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/96/5570296/tmp/sess_4dehbnk34hn79lek1ikqkqm995, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0